• Member Announcements

  • City of Mequon


    Government - City of Mequon

    About Us


    Rep/Contact Info

    Glenn Bushee
    Alderman District #2
    Mark Gierl
    Alderman District #5
    Jeffrey Hansher
    Alderman District #4
    Dale Mayr
    Alderman District #3
    Andrew Nerbun
    Alderman District #8
    Brian Parrish
    Alderman District #6
    Kathleen Schneider
    Alderwoman District #7
    Robert Strzelczyk
    Alderman District #1
    Kim Tollefson
    Director of Community Development
    John Wirth
  • Renewing Members Renewing Members

  • Chamber Matters Newsletter

    Are you receiving our Newsletter and Event Invitations?

    Subscribe to Newsletter

  • Mequon-Thiensville Chamber Staff is following "Safer at Home" practices. For best response follow up, please consider contacting us primarily via email. For Certificate of Origin requests, marketing requests, and general member assistance, please contact Gina. Please contact Tina for COVID-19 related matters or any other sensitive matters.