• Past Presidents Club



  • Many Past M-T Chamber Board Presidents served in a significant leadership role and remain currently active with the Chamber.
    Michael McDonald
    2022-2023 Spectrum Investment Advisors, Wealth Manager | Relationship Manager
    Dean Rennicke
    2021-2022 Concordia University Wisconsin, Vice President of Foundation
    Steve Tobin
    2019-2020 Tobin Jewelers
    Michael Kramer
    2018-2019 Stifel Mequon, First Vice President | Financial Advisor
    Matthew Richmond
    2017-2018 Richmond Investment Services LLC, MBA, LPL Financial Advisor
    James Marshall
    2016-2017 Spectrum Investment Advisors, President
    Tim Vertz
    2015-2016 Vertz Marketing, Founder & CEO
    Jonathan Safran
    2014-2015 Samster, Konkel & Safran, SC., Attorney/Partner
    Terry Schacht
    2013-2014 Express Employment Professionals, Owner
    John Richmond
    2011-2012 Richmond Investment Services LLC, ChFC, CLU, LPL Financial Advisor
    Andrew Petzold
    2010-2011 Concord Development Company, President & CEO
    Diana Hetzel
    2009-2010 Owner
    Richard Barnes
    2008-2009 Past President
    Tom Johnson
    2006-2008 Baird - Sommersberger Group, Sr. Vice President
    William Johnson
    2005-2006 Johnson Level & Tool Mfg. Co., Inc., President/CEO
    Robert E. Holtz
    2003-2004 Mequon Law Offices, Attorney
    Joe LaBarbera
    2000-2001 Mid-State Insurance, Owner
    Ellen Wilde, GRI, CRS
    1999-2000 Shorewest Realtors
    Jean Hill
    1997-1998 Ozaukee Economic Development
    Jan Hume
    1994-1995 Edward Jones
    Fred Swider
    1983-1984 Owner