• Awards Committee

  • Committee members plan the ''Celebrate Your Community'' awards dinner program and participate in the award recipient selection process. Committee members assist with acquiring event sponsors and raffle /auction items as well as volunteering for event related tasks before and on the day of the event. The committee is responsible for reaching a budgeted revenue projection. The event is generally held in October. This committee meets monthly from January through October.
    Anna Bakalinsky
    Mila's European Bakery
    Principle Officer
    David Bullis
    River Run
    Plant Service Representative
    Annette Frink
    Susan Gagainis
    Pam Johnson
    Masha Milshteyn
    U.S. Bank - Mequon
    Branch Manager
    Sophia Nuckols
    Alice Sedgwick
    Earl Smith
    Linda Smith
    Amy Sterkenburg
    Susan Stockton Heatwole
    Steve Tobin
    Tina Schwantes
    Office Liaison
    M-T Chamber of Commerce
    Executive Director
    Gina Sotelo
    Office Liaison
    M-T Chamber of Commerce
    Program & Marketing Manager | Administrative Assistant

  • New Members New Members

  • Upcoming Chamber Events Upcoming Chamber Events