• Member Announcements

  • Events Calendar

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
    chamber holiday celebration after hours networking business professionals ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
    • Registration Closed
    Thursday Dec 14, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
    Saturday Dec 16, 2017
    The Mequon Police Department is hosting our second annual holiday gift wrapping fundraiser on Saturday, December 16, 2017 between 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. Bring your holiday gifts to 11300 N. Buntrock Avenue, Mequon, WI, 53092 and have them wrapped by Police Department personnel for a donation. Many wrapping options will be available. Proceeds will be donated to Advocates of Ozaukee. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Government / Municipal, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
    Thursday Dec 21, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
    Friday Dec 22, 2017
    ... read more
    Categories: Activities & Leisure
    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
    Friday Jan 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Art, Culture & Music
    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
    Friday Jan 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Art, Culture & Music
    Saturday Jan 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Art, Culture & Music
    Saturday Jan 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Art, Culture & Music
    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
    chamber member orientation refresher benefits marketing networking membership opportunities ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    • Registration Closed
  • New Members New Members

  • Upcoming Chamber Events Upcoming Chamber Events

     
  • Chamber Matters Newsletter

    Are you receiving our Newsletter and Event Invitations?

    Subscribe to Newsletter