Events Calendar

Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Christmas cookie holiday treat ministry church ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
chamber holiday celebration after hours networking business professionals ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Jan 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Art, Culture & Music
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
The Mequon Police Department is hosting our second annual holiday gift wrapping fundraiser on Saturday, December 16, 2017 between 10:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. Bring your holiday gifts to 11300 N. Buntrock Avenue, Mequon, WI, 53092 and have them wrapped by Police Department personnel for a donation. Many wrapping options will be available. Proceeds will be donated to Advocates of Ozaukee. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government / Municipal, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Art, Culture & Music, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government / Municipal, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Art, Culture & Music, Holiday, Activities & Leisure
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Activities & Leisure
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Activities & Leisure
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshop/Seminar, Activities & Leisure

Printed courtesy of www.mtchamber.org/ – Contact the Mequon-Thiensville Chamber of Commerce for more information.
6331 W. Mequon Road, Mequon, WI 53092 – (262) 512-9358 – info@mtchamber.org